Adult Education Programs

February 25, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 1 p.m.
So sorry, this event is SOLD OUT.
March 02, 2017
Thursday, 2 p.m.
Join Associate Curator, Jane Bianco, for a special gallery tour of the exhibition Through Women's Eyes (on view...
March 04, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 1 p.m. (Snow date: Sunday, March 5, 1 p.m.)
On three Saturday afternoons this winter, the Farnsworth and Everyman Repertory Theatre are teaming up to present ​...
Repeats every week until Sat May 13 2017 .
March 04, 2017
Saturdays, March 4 to May 13, 1 to 4 p.m. (no class April 15)
This class is about appreciating the world around us, and as an ongoing workshop, each session varies according...
March 09, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 1 p.m.
Restaurants were still a fairly new, decidedly French “invention” when they first opened in New York...
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 17 2017 .
March 13, 2017
Monday through Friday, March 13 to 17, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Monday through Friday, March 13 to 17, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. In this week-long workshop with poet Kathleen Ellis,...
March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 1 p.m.
The Farnsworth Art Museum and the Strand Theatre are proud to present a collaborative screening of Leonardo da...
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 09 2017 .
March 19, 2017
Sundays, March 19 to April 9, 1-4 p.m.
In this four-week workshop, join artist Margaret Rizzio, with her wealth of vintage ephemera and paper supplies,...
March 23, 2017
Thursday, 2 p.m.
Join Chief Curator Michael Komanecky for a special gallery tour of the exhibition "Women" (on view...
April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 10 a.m. to noon
Decorate eggs in the Ukrainian style! Draw designs on eggs with melted beeswax using a tool called a kystka....