Adult Education Programs

Repeats every day until Fri Jul 29 2016 .
July 25, 2016
Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday through Friday, July 25 to 29, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Join local artist Annie Bailey for a week of...
July 26, 2016
Tuesday, 6 p.m. - Doors open at 5:30 p.m.
Annual Wyeth Day Lecture: Conceptions of Andrew Wyeth from the Mistaken to the Absurd Observations by James...
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 04 2016 .
August 02, 2016
Tuesday through Thursday, August 2 to 4, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 12 2016 .
August 08, 2016
Monday through Friday, August 8 to 12, 9 a.m. to noon
In this week-long workshop with poet Kathleen Ellis we will explore connections between memory—truthful or...
August 09, 2016
Tuesday, 7 p.m. - Doors open at 6:30 p.m.
Christina’s World: From Painting to Novel  Lecture by Christina Baker Kline Tuesday, August 9, 7 p.m...
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 17 2016 .
August 15, 2016
Monday through Wednesday, August 15 to 17, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Gelatin printing is a fun, fast, and spontaneous process. The basic materials are inexpensive, non-toxic, and clean...
September 07, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 6 p.m.
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 11 2016 .
September 09, 2016
Friday through Sunday, September 9 to 11, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 02 2016 .
October 01, 2016
Saturday and Sunday, October 1 & 2, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
In this weekend workshop, participants will learn how to create a hand bound, hardcover book filled with their own...
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 10 2016 .
October 08, 2016
Saturdays, October 8 to December 10, 1 to 4 p.m.
This class is about appreciating the world around us, and as an ongoing workshop, each session varies according to...